Calendar 2021/22

  • IMPORTANT: Please confirm your availability with the match organiser in the week before the match.
  • Net practices are held at Gymkhana Club on Wednesdays and Fridays from 4pm.
Day Date Event Type Overs Venue Start Report
November 2021
Sun 7 Nov Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 14 Nov Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 21 Nov Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 28 Nov UN Irish Pub Social Sixes Senior Friendly 5 Gymkhana Club 10am
December 2021
Sat 4 Dec Gymkhana Sixes - Day 1 Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sun 5 Dec Gymkhana Sixes - Day 2 Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
Sun 12 Dec Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 11am
Sun 19 Dec Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 12pm
January 2022
Sun 9 Jan Lanna CC v Lamphun Senior Friendly 15 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 9 Jan Lanna CC v Lamphun Senior Friendly 15 Gymkhana Club 2.30pm
Sun 16 Jan Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sat 22 Jan SAT Northern Qualifier - Day 1 Tournament 15 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sun 23 Jan SAT Northern Qualifier - Day 2 Senior Friendly Gymkhana Club 9am
Sun 30 Jan Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 12pm
February 2022
Sun 6 Feb Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sat 12 Feb British Club Pairs Match Senior Friendly Gymkhana Club 11.30am
Sun 13 Feb DICK WOOD CUP: Gymkhana Club v British Club Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 10.30am
Sun 20 Feb Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 27 Feb JENNY MORGAN CUP: Chiang Mai v Lamphun Junior Cup 15 Gymkhana Club 10.30am
Sun 27 Feb TERRY SKILLETT CUP: Chiang Mai v Lamphun Junior Cup 20 Gymkhana Club 1pm
March 2022
Sun 6 Mar Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 13 Mar Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Fri 25 Mar CMLCC Annual General Meeting Meeting UN Irish Pub 6.30pm
Sun 27 Mar Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 12pm
April 2022
Sun 3 Apr Big Bash warm-up competition Tournament 7 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sat 9 Apr Chiang Mai Big Bash - Day 1 Tournament 7 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
Sun 10 Apr Chiang Mai Big Bash - Day 2 Tournament 7 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
May 2022
Sat 7 May SAT u19 cricket - day 1 Junior Tournament 15 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sun 8 May SAT u19 cricket - day 2 Junior Tournament 15 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sat 14 May RBSC v Gymkhana Club Tour 25 Polo 11pm
Sun 22 May Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 29 May Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 12pm
June 2022
Sun 5 Jun Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 12 Jun Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 19 Jun Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12pm

Last updated on 29 October 2022